Meet Our Plymouth Staff

On this page, you will find all of our Pastoral, Program, and Administrative staff members. Read their Biographies or reach out to them if you have any questions! Plymouth Church office phone number is 515.255.3149. A volunteer will be available Monday thru Friday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. to take your call.

Pastoral Staff

Sarai Rice
Interim Senior Pastor

Lindsey Braun
Pastor of Vitality & Outreach
On Sabbatical until December 1

LeAnn Stubbs
Pastor of Care & Welcome

Rushing Kimball
Associate Pastor

Program & Administrative Staff

Nancy Bassett

Elsie (Wunn) Brault
Communications Assistant

Alex Cooney
Media Director

Cindy Eaton-Eklund
Director of Communications

Christopher Goodson
Director of Music & Fine Arts

Carl Gravander

Diane Hayes
Music & Fine Arts Admin. Assistant

Karen Quance Jeske
Director of TiM Programs

Dan Mowry
Facilities Manager

Daniel Schott
Executive Assistant

Georgia Sheriff
Interim: Child & Family Ministries

Emily Tripp
Director of Operations & Finance

Susan Waller
Director of Creative Arts
On Sabbatical until October 1