Church Phone: 515.255.3149

Emily L. Tripp
Director of Operations and Finance

Chris Goodson
Director of Music and Fine Arts

Carl Gravander

Susan Waller
Director of Youth Ministry

Cindy Eaton-Eklund
Director of Communications

Karen Quance Jeske
Director of Transition into Ministry Programs

Nancy Bassett
Accountant, ext. 18

Elsie (Wunn) Brault
Communications Assistant, ext. 15

Lindsey Braun
Minister of Vitality and Outreach, ext. 46

Mary Kate Buchanan
Associate Minister, ext. 49

Diane Hayes
Music & Fine Arts Administrative Assistant, ext. 12

Rushing Kimball
Associate Minister, ext. 27

Dan Olson
Facility Manager, ext. 35

Sarai Rice 
Interim Senior Minister, ext. 17

LeAnn Stubbs
Minister of Care and Connection, ext. 13